24-Hour Emergency Service Repair and Testing
Serving Phoenix, Arizona and Surrounding Areas! LICENSED * BONDED * INSURED
WATER | FIRE | MOLD | ASBESTOS Call Today! (602) 515-7918

Testimonials

ASAP Restoration LLC is proud of the positive relationships we’ve established with our customers. We work hard to keep our clients informed, educated, and most of all, happy. The following list represents some of the feedback we’ve received from our customers over the past few years.

A tenant cut a hole in a wall in one of her bedrooms, called and told me that she may have found some mold in the wall. I was at work and was unable to handle the situation myself so I called around in search of someone who could handle this delicate situation during my lunch break. No one could come in the same day to do an inspection as it was already past noon. Eventually I found ASAP Restoration’s information on the BBB with an A+ rating and they were able to fit me in their schedule. Josh answered the phone and even though he was busy in Scottsdale, he came down to South Phoenix to look at the rental and was there within 45 minutes of my call! He was thorough, calmed my tenant down (who was very worried about the situation), and gave me a breakdown of his fair charges. Through Josh’s hard work we got our test results the next day and I couldn’t be happier to hire him. His professionalism, comprehension, and dedication are at the highest level and I would recommend any landlord to use his services. —Simon C. 2/9/2014.

We had a mold issue in our laundry room. The smell was so bad we needed to close off the room and find immediate assistance. I called ASAP Restoration, as they offered 24 hour service. I spoke to Josh, the owner and he instructed us step by step what to do. He would have come out within the hour except we had already opened all the windows and doors, and he explained that would prevent him from obtaining accurate lab samples. We followed his recommendations and he and his crew arrived the next morning to get to work. Through the entire process he and his team went out of their way to assist us. Having mold is a scary situation and he was able to answer any concerns we had from start to finish. We highly recommend ASAP Restoration if you are ever in need of their services. —Pamela S.2/6/2014

We had a hot water tank burst. Called ASAP and they were out that evening until Midnight starting on the tear down and putting fans in to start the drying process as water had gone from the garage into a bedroom. They made several visits over the next week (Christmas week) to check on progress and restore our house to pre-accident condition. We would highly recommend ASAP for any project. —Curt P.11/22/2013

ASAP was a great company to work with. They were very responsive to our needs and quickly resolved our problems. Josh was very easy to work with and he and his team did a great job! —Dori O., 12/31/2013

We called Josh from ASAP Restoration in an emergency situation. He showed up that night & began work. He worked late into the night & returned early the next morning. The remediation job was completed that next day. He was professional, thorough, courteous, timely & communicative. He & his company did a great job. Our situation was particularly complicated because he had to deal with us, as well as with the property management company. He dealt with everyone & every detail very effectively. He then made good recommendations & quickly referred us to other quality vendors. We would definitely use him & his company again, & we would give him the highest, most glowing recommendation for great work, efficiency, staying on top of every detail while keeping us in the loop, communicating so very effectively with us the entire time, & caring.—Barbara M. 4/29/2012

A+!! A Canadian with a vacation property, I arrived in town on a Monday afternoon only to find out there had been water damage in my home for the past 6 months! Josh was there that night and he had everything remediated by the Friday of that same week. Can’t thank them enough for their attentive service and helpful advice. I’d definitely recommend ASAP Restoration to anyone with water damage or mold issues.—Don G. 4/13/2012

Had a mold problem with my home. I checked for local companies that had a good BBB rating. Gave ASAP a call Saturday morning. By Monday the problem was all fixed. The owner Josh was amazing. He kept on top of everything. Communicated details and status constantly. And delivered on everything. His crew left everything in perfect shape after the job as well. This is a quality company run very well. I would recommend it to anyone.—Drew D. 4/11/2012

We called ASAP Restoration to come and check out a “musty” odor in a “snowbird” home we had just purchased, wanting to make sure black mold was not an issue. Josh Rudin, owner, came out, himself. He is the most diligent person we’ve met in quite some time, going the second-mile and following up (even on small details to which most others would not give a second thought). He has gone out of his way to make sure our home is safe, and has given us good advice on avoiding costly repairs or replacement (on which he stood to make a profit, had he advised those repairs). Other less honest business owners might have recommended the repairs, but Mr. Rudin did not. Because of his integrity and thoroughness, I would call Mr. Rudin’s company first, should a future need arise.—Carol and Ron T. 12/21/2011

Excellent company! Always on time and gets the job done perfect with no hiccups! Would recommend over and over and over again! Workers were polite and very respectful of my house and items in the house! love them. —Sara F. 11/28/2011

What a great company to work with. Fast, efficient, quality work. Excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again when needed 🙂 keep up the good work ASAP—Debbie K. 11/24/2011

Josh was extremely helpful, honest and punctual. I would recommend him a million times over.—Matthew W. 11/15/2011

Josh and his crew were very thorough, timely and professional.—Luke K. 11/14/2011

ASAP Restoration are the guys to call when when you want to make sure your job is handled professionally and efficiently.—Amy W. 11/14/2011

Competent, professional and efficient! The owner is a delight to work with and responds promptly when called. I refer this business to my fussiest clients and friends.—Rosann C. 11/6/2011

ASAP Restoration Co. was very responsible. Work was done on time and was extremely efficient and well done. Clean up was excellent. Would recommend to anyone who needed this kind of work.—Melvyn H. 11/5/2011

ASAP has done a great job with responding to my calls. I use them on properties which I manage for rentals. They go out there either that same day or immediately the next and I get a call quickly with what the issue is. They take pictures and send them to me for review as well as when the job is complete. They are very thorough with their work.—Marci C. 11/4/2011

I found mold underneath dry wall on a Saturday night and freaked out. I called ASAP Restoration at 10:30pm and they actually answered. They were there the very next day (Sunday) and had everything diagnosed and solved extremely quickly. The mold is gone and the wall looks perfect. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Great experience.—Adam F. 11/3/2011

This is a great company. Fast response and very professional service. I am the type who doesn’t want someone to bring the particles from other homes in my own. These guys wore booties, gloves, suits you name it! I like that more than anything. I felt like my place was able to eat off the ground when they were done. Thanks again!—Scott D. 11/1/2011

Great JOb, very nice people. Was honest and trustworthy and upfront about everything.—Chris F. 11/1/2011

Josh was very knowledgeable about the issues we had and gave us some advice on how to prevent mold growth any further in the house.—Anjeanette B. 11/1/2011

>>Read More Reviews

contact@asaprestoration247.com 20701 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 107-292 • Scottsdale, AZ 85255 (602) 515-7918